This is how the order processing at Finestgreen works

After receipt of payment, we will either hand over the goods to our shipping partner or DHL. This depends on the size of the package. As soon as a package is sent, you will receive a shipping confirmation by email. You can use the shipment number to track the progress of the shipment at any time.

Standard delivery time (DHL): 3-5 working days (Monday-Saturday)

Standard delivery time (shipping company): 3-5 working days (Monday-Friday)

For delivery within Germany, the shipping costs per order are calculated as follows:

0-5 kg 6.49 EUR
5-10 kg 9.49 EUR
from 10 kg 14.89 EUR

From an order value of 100 EUR we deliver free of charge within Germany.

Finestgreen bears the direct costs of returning the goods, which can normally be returned by post. Finestgreen does not assume the direct costs of the goods, which due to their nature are not normally returned by post, but by forwarding agency. The direct costs that you have to bear are EUR 75. 

If you have ordered items with different delivery times, we will send the goods in separate shipments. In this case, the delivery times depend on the delivery time of the item that you have ordered. Individual agreements can be coordinated by phone / email or you can leave a comment when completing the purchase.

Our shipping partner will contact you by phone to notify you of the delivery date. When ordering, you should therefore give a telephone number where you can be easily reached. For commercial customers with a company address as the delivery address, delivery takes place without prior notification by telephone. Please understand that we have no influence whatsoever on the time window specified by the forwarding agent, as this depends on the respective partner and their disposition. Regular delivery takes place from Monday to Friday "free curbside".

Freight forwarding goods are delivered on one-way pallets or on a CC container. The one-way pallet is not taken back by the carrier and remains with the customer. The CC container will be taken back by the carrier.

Shipping

Delivery within Germany is free of charge if the value of goods exceeds 100.00 euros. If your order value is lower, we will charge a flat rate of shipping costs depending on the weight.

To calculate the shipping costs to other countries, fill the shopping cart with your desired products. Under "Edit shopping cart" select the option "Shipping costs". There you can define the destination country, type of payment and shipping. Possible discounts and additional shipping costs are updated immediately in the sales overview. Our shipping partner will contact you by phone to notify you of the delivery date. When ordering, you should therefore give a telephone number where you can be easily reached. Please understand that we have no influence whatsoever on the time window specified by the forwarding agent, as this depends on the respective partner and their disposition. Regular delivery takes place from Monday to Friday "free curbside".

Switzerland:

Please note that Swiss customs or the forwarding agent will charge you the import sales tax / Swiss value added tax (currently 7.7%) on the total sales price. Depending on the value of the goods, import fees may apply for customs clearance, which the buyer has to pay to the logistician in advance. The costs for export clearance are already included in the shipping price.

Delivery of the vases

If the goods are delivered "free curbside", the goods are only unloaded from the vehicle, but not carried further into the garden or the apartment. The delivery is made to the curb or sidewalk of the delivery address specified in the purchase contract. In most cases it is advisable to ask a second person to help with the parcel acceptance, as the boxes are quite large depending on the model.

Receipt of goods

If you insist on a visual inspection and check your goods for completeness, have the driver confirm the number of packages. If you have received the shipment damaged or boxes are damaged, have the driver note this on the delivery note. Then contact us immediately. Transport damage must be reported to us in writing or by email with pictures (info@finestgreen.de) within 5 working days after acceptance of the goods. Please keep the original packaging until you are sure that you will keep the goods or any complaints have been closed. The forwarding agent is not allowed to transport unpacked goods. The customer must arrange for replacement packaging himself.

IMPORTANT! If you "purely acknowledge" the delivery note for the driver with your signature (without noting any possible visible damage to the packaging), no claims can be made to the insurance company. As a customer, you are required to help with the acceptance of goods.

Upon delivery, please check whether the goods have externally shown any transport damage. If there is visible damage, take pictures of the packaging and the delivery note. If you are unsure, note the damage on the delivery note, acceptance can be accepted "with reservations". You can also call us in the presence of the driver and we will advise you.

Payment:

Klarna

In collaboration with Klarna Bank AB (publ), Sveavägen 46, 111 34 Stockholm, Sweden, we offer the following payment options. Payment is made to Klarna:

  • Invoice: The payment period is 14 days from dispatch of the goods / tickets / or, in the case of other services, the provision of the service. The complete billing conditions for the countries in which this payment method is available can be found here: GermanyNetherlandsAustria
  • Immediately: Your account will be debited immediately after placing the order. With the TÜV Saarland-certified "Sofort" payment system, you can pay easily and securely with your usual online banking data, thanks to PIN & TAN, without registration.
  • Installment purchase: With Klarna's financing service, you can flexibly pay for your purchase in monthly installments of at least 1/24 of the total amount (but at least € 6.95). You can find more information on Klarna installment purchase including the general terms and conditions and the European standard information for consumer credit here.

The use of the invoice payment method requires a positive credit check. In this respect, we forward your data to Klarna for the purpose of address and credit checks as part of the purchase initiation and processing of the purchase contract. Please understand that we can only offer you those payment methods that are permitted based on the results of the credit check. You can find more information and Klarna's terms of use here. You will receive general information about Klarna here. Klarna will process your personal details in accordance with the applicable data protection regulations and in accordance with the information in Klarna's privacy policy treated.

PayPal

If you choose payment via PayPal, you will be redirected to PayPal at the end of the ordering process.

If you are already a PayPal customer, you can log in there with your user data and make the payment. Are you new to PayPal? Then you can log in as a guest or open a PayPal account and then confirm the payment.

The incoming payment is usually booked within a few minutes and your order is processed immediately.

Credit card

We accept American Express, MasterCard and Visa credit cards. The charge is immediate, the goods can be dispatched promptly depending on availability. Payment is processed via Shopify Payments. A customer account is not required here.

Amazon Pay

If you select the "Amazon Pay" payment method, the payment is processed by the payment service provider Amazon Payments Europe sca, 5 Rue Plaetis, L-2338 Luxembourg (hereinafter: "Amazon Payments"), to whom we provide the information and information you provided during the ordering process about your order in accordance with Art. 6 Para. 1 lit. b GDPR. Your data will only be passed on for the purpose of processing payments with the payment service provider Amazon Payments and only to the extent that it is necessary for this. You can find more information about the data protection provisions of Amazon Payments at the following Internet address: https://pay.amazon.com/de/help/201751600

Kostenloser Versand ab 100€ & Rückversand

Zahlung und Versand

So funktioniert die Bestellabwicklung bei Finestgreen

Nach Zahlungseingang übergeben wir die Ware entweder unserem Speditionspartner oder DHL oder DPD. Dies ist abhängig von der Größe des Paketes. Sobald ein Paket versendet wird, erhalten Sie eine Versandbestätigung per E-Mail. Mit der Sendungsnummer können Sie jederzeit den Sendungsverlauf verfolgen.

Standard Lieferzeit (DHL/DPD): 3-5 Werktage (montags-samstags)

Standard Lieferzeit (Spedition): 3-5 Werktage (montags-freitags)

Für die Lieferung innerhalb Deutschlands werden die Versandkosten pro Bestellung folgendermaßen berechnet:

0-5 kg 5,99 EUR
5-10 kg 8,49 EUR
ab 10 kg 14,89 EUR

Ab einem Bestellwert von 100 EUR liefern wir innerhalb Deutschlands versandkostenfrei.

Rückversand ist immer kostenfrei.

Haben Sie Artikel mit unterschiedlichen Lieferzeiten bestellt, versenden wir die Waren in getrennten Sendungen. Die Lieferzeiten bestimmen sich in diesem Fall je nach Lieferzeit vom Artikel, den Sie bestellt haben. Individuelle Vereinbarungen können telefonisch/per Mail abgestimmt werden oder Sie hinterlassen beim Kaufabschluss eine Bemerkung.

Unser Speditionspartner wird sich zur Avisierung des Liefertermins mit Ihnen telefonisch in Verbindung setzen. Sie sollten beim Bestellvorgang deshalb unbedingt eine Telefonnummer angeben, unter der Sie gut erreichbar sind. Bei Gewerbekunden mit einer Firmenadresse als Lieferadresse erfolgt die Zustellung ohne vorherige telefonische Avisierung. Bitte haben Sie Verständnis, dass wir auf die von der Spedition vorgegebenen Zeitfenster keinerlei Einfluss haben, da dies vom jeweiligen Partner und dessen Disposition abhängig ist. Die reguläre Lieferung erfolgt von Montag bis Freitag „frei Bordsteinkante“.

Die Lieferung von Speditionsware erfolgt auf Einwegpaletten oder auf einem CC Container. Die Einwegpalette wird vom Spediteur nicht wieder mitgenommen und verbleibt beim Kunden. Der CC Container wird vom Spediteur wieder mitgenommen.

Versandkosten

Ab einem Warenwert von 100,00 Euro ist die Lieferung innerhalb Deutschlands kostenlos. Sofern Ihr Bestellwert darunter liegt, berechnen wir pauschal je nach Gewicht die Versandkosten.

Um die Versandkosten in weitere Länder auszurechnen, füllen Sie den Warenkorb mit Ihren gewünschten Produkten. Unter „Warenkorb bearbeiten“ wählen Sie die Option „Versandkosten“. Dort können Sie Zielland, Art der Zahlung und des Versands definieren. Mögliche Rabatte und zusätzliche Versandkosten werden sofort in der Verkaufsübersicht aktualisiert. Unser Speditionspartner wird sich zur Avisierung des Liefertermins mit Ihnen telefonisch in Verbindung setzen. Sie sollten beim Bestellvorgang deshalb unbedingt eine Telefonnummer angeben, unter der Sie gut erreichbar sind. Bitte haben Sie Verständnis, dass wir auf die von der Spedition vorgegebenen Zeitfenster keinerlei Einfluss haben, da dies vom jeweiligen Partner und dessen Disposition abhängig ist. Die reguläre Lieferung erfolgt von Montag bis Freitag „frei Bordsteinkante“.

Schweiz:

Bitte beachten Sie, dass der Schweizer Zoll bzw. der Spediteur Ihnen auf den Gesamtverkaufspreis die Einfuhrumsatzsteuer/Schweizer Mehrwertsteuer (aktuell 7,7%) in Rechnung stellen wird. Je nach Warenwert können Importgebühren für die Verzollung anfallen, die durch den Käufer vorab an den Logistiker gezahlt werden müssen. Die Kosten für die Exportabfertigung sind im Versandpreis bereits enthalten.

Anlieferung der Vasen

Bei einer Anlieferung der Ware „frei Bordsteinkante“ wird die Ware lediglich vom Fahrzeug abgeladen, nicht jedoch weiter in den Garten oder in die Wohnung getragen. Die Lieferung erfolgt also bis zum Bordstein oder Bürgersteig der im Kaufvertrag angegebenen Lieferadresse. In den meisten Fällen ist es ratsam eine zweite Person um Hilfe bei der Paketannahme zu bitten, da die Kartons je nach Modell recht groß sind.

Warenannahme

Bestehen Sie unbedingt auf eine Sichtkontrolle und prüfen Ihre Ware auf Vollständigkeit, lassen Sie sich die Packstückanzahl vom Fahrer quittieren. Sollten Sie die Sendung beschädigt erhalten haben oder Kartons beschädigt sein, lassen Sie dies vom Fahrer auf dem Lieferschein vermerken. Setzen Sie sich anschließend umgehend mit uns in Verbindung. Transportschäden müssen innerhalb von 5 Werktagen nach Annahme der Ware schriftlich oder per Email mit Bildern (info@finestgreen.de) an uns gemeldet werden. Bewahren Sie die Originalverpackung bitte so lange auf, bis Sie sich sicher sind, dass Sie die Ware behalten, bzw. etwaige Reklamationen abgeschlossen sind. Die Spedition darf unverpackte Ware nicht transportieren. Für Ersatzverpackung muss der Kunde selbst sorgen.

WICHTIG! Wenn Sie dem Fahrer den Lieferschein mit Ihrer Unterschrift „rein quittieren“ (ohne Vermerk eines möglichen sichtbaren Schadens an der Verpackung) können keinerlei Ansprüche bei der Versicherung geltend gemacht werden. Hier sind Sie als Kunde gefordert bei der Warenannahme mitzuhelfen.

Bitte prüfen Sie bei Anlieferung, ob die Ware äußerlich eventuelle Transportschäden aufweist. Bei sichtbaren Schäden machen Sie Bilder der Verpackung und des Lieferscheins. Sollten Sie unsicher sein, vermerken Sie die Schäden auf dem Lieferschein, die Annahme kann „Unter Vorbehalt“ angenommen werden. Auch können Sie uns im Beisein des Fahrers anrufen, wir beraten Sie dann.

Zahlung:

Klarna

In Zusammenarbeit mit Klarna Bank AB (publ), Sveavägen 46, 111 34 Stockholm, Schweden, bieten wir die folgenden Zahlungsoptionen an. Die Zahlung erfolgt jeweils an Klarna:

  • Rechnung: Die Zahlungsfrist beträgt 14 Tage ab Versand der Ware/ des Tickets/ oder, bei sonstigen Dienstleistungen, der Zurverfügungstellung der Dienstleistung. Die vollständigen Rechnungsbedingungen für die Länder in denen diese Zahlart verfügbar ist, finden Sie hier: DeutschlandNiederlandeÖsterreich
  • Sofort: Die Belastung Ihres Kontos erfolgt unmittelbar nach Abgabe der Bestellung. Mit dem TÜV Saarland-zertifizierten Bezahlsystem "Sofort" kannst du dank PIN&TAN, ohne Registrierung, einfach und sicher mit deinen gewohnten Online-Banking-Daten zahlen.

Die Nutzung der Zahlungsart Rechnung setzt eine positive Bonitätsprüfung voraus. Insofern leiten wir Ihre Daten im Rahmen der Kaufanbahnung und Abwicklung des Kaufvertrages an Klarna zum Zwecke der Adress- und Bonitätsprüfung weiter. Bitte haben Sie Verständnis dafür, dass wir Ihnen nur diejenigen Zahlarten anbieten können, die aufgrund der Ergebnisse der Bonitätsprüfung zulässig sind. Weitere Informationen und Klarnas Nutzungsbedingungen finden Sie hier. Allgemeine Informationen zu Klarna erhalten Sie hier. Ihre Personenangaben werden von Klarna in Übereinstimmung mit den geltenden Datenschutzbestimmungen und entsprechend den Angaben in Klarnas Datenschutzbestimmungen behandelt.

PayPal

Wenn du Zahlung per PayPal auswählst, wirst du am Ende des Bestellvorgangs direkt zu PayPal weitergeleitet.

Wenn du schon PayPal Kunde bist, kannst du dich dort mit deinen Benutzerdaten anmelden und die Zahlung durchführen. Du bist neu bei PayPal? Dann kannst du dich als Gast anmelden oder ein PayPal Konto eröffnen und dann die Zahlung bestätigen.

Der Zahlungseingang wird in der Regel innerhalb von wenigen Minuten bei uns verbucht und deine Bestellung wird umgehend bearbeitet.

Kreditkarte

Wir akzeptieren Kreditkarten der Anbieter American Express, MasterCard und Visa. Die Belastung erfolgt sofort, die Ware kann je nach Verfügbarkeit zeitnah versendet werden. Die Zahlungsabwicklung erfolgt über Shopify Payments. Ein Kundenkonto ist hier nicht erforderlich.

Amazon Pay

Bei Auswahl der Zahlungsart "Amazon Pay" erfolgt die Zahlungsabwicklung über den Zahlungsdienstleister Amazon Payments Europe s.c.a., 5 Rue Plaetis, L-2338 Luxemburg (im Folgenden: „Amazon Payments“), an den wir Ihre im Rahmen des Bestellvorgangs mitgeteilten Informationen nebst den Informationen über Ihre Bestellung gemäß Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. b DSGVO weitergeben. Die Weitergabe Ihrer Daten erfolgt ausschließlich zum Zwecke der Zahlungsabwicklung mit dem Zahlungsdienstleister Amazon Payments und nur insoweit, als sie hierfür erforderlich ist. Unter der nachstehenden Internetadresse erhalten Sie weitere Informationen über die Datenschutzbestimmungen von Amazon Payments: https://pay.amazon.com/de/help/201751600